عن

الانخراط في أساليب الاستدامة والعمل المحلي ، روني هيلو هي علامة تجارية لجيل استباقي.
نصنع قطعًا جاهزة للارتداء إلى الأمام وخنثوية مع تسليط الضوء على القضايا الاجتماعية والبيئية ، والحفاظ على نظام يحافظ على قيم المسؤولية البيئية والممارسات الأخلاقية. نحن نحصل على موادنا من مخزون المصانع والمحلات القديمة القديمة في جميع أنحاء لبنان ، ومن خلال القيام بذلك ، نكتشف مواد جميلة وعالية الجودة. نحن ندعم أيضًا مجتمعنا اللبناني المحلي من خلال الإنتاج والعمل حصريًا مع الخياطين والحرفيين من جميع أنحاء البلاد. في الآونة الأخيرة ، قدمنا ​​العبوات القابلة للزراعة كجزء من علامتنا التجارية لتعزيز الاستدامة الذاتية.
نحن مؤمنون بالاستدامة التجديدية ، وهو نظام لا يعمل فقط على تقليل الفاقد ، ولكن أيضًا على تنفيذ التغيير الإيجابي ورد الجميل للمجتمع. نستخدم أصواتنا ومنصاتنا للدفاع عن حقوق الإنسان والعمال وكذلك حقوق الحيوان. لهذه الأسباب ، نتعاون بنشاط مع المبادرات المحلية والدولية ذات التفكير المماثل والتي تعمل على هذه القضايا.
باختصار ، تعد الاستدامة وحقوق الإنسان وحقوق الحيوان في قلب روني هيلو. نحن نعمل على دعم هذه القيم في كل ما نقوم به ، من أخذ العينات إلى الإنتاج وكل شيء بينهما.
بصرف النظر عن المصمم نفسه ، يفخر فريقنا بقيادة النساء.
RONI HELOU
تأسست روني حلو في عام 2017 كعلامة تجارية تحمل اسم خريج تصميم الأزياء اللبناني روني حلو. في عام 2013 ، انضم إلى Creative Space Beirut ، وهي مؤسسة اجتماعية تقدم تعليمًا مجانيًا للتصميم وخلق فرص عمل في صميم مهمتها. بعد تخرجه من برنامج الأزياء لمدة ثلاث سنوات حيث تلقى تدريبًا تقنيًا وإبداعيًا غامرًا ، تلقى روني الدعم من خلال الاستثمار وتطوير العلامة التجارية الأولية من المؤسسة الاجتماعية لمدة عامين.
في الوقت نفسه ، تم دعم العلامة التجارية من قبل حاضنة التصميم Starch Foundation لمدة موسمين ، مما أتاح لروني الظهور والمشاركة في Fashion Forward Dubai ، فضلاً عن فرصة المشاركة في 2019 معرض الأزياء الدولي في لندن ، والذي كان من المتأهلين للتصفيات النهائية.
علاوة على ذلك ، تم عرض مجموعتي FW19 و SS20 للعلامة التجارية في أسابيع الموضة في لندن وباريس على التوالي ، وحصلت روني هيلو على الجائزة الأولى لأول ملابس جاهزة سنوية من Fashion Trust Arabia المنافسة.
في عام 2021 وبدعم من سعادة الشيخة المياسة بنت حمد بن خليفة آل ثاني ، وسعت العلامة التجارية مقرها الرئيسي ليشمل الدوحة ، قطر.
ظهرت روني هيلو في وسائل الإعلام البارزة ، مثل Vogue Arabia و Vogue Italia و Harper's Bazaar Arabia و DAZED و iD و The National UAE و HYPEBEAST و WWD.

About


Engaging in methods of sustainability and local action, RONI HELOU is a brand for a proactive generation.

We create forward and androgynous ready-to-wear pieces while shedding light on social and environmental issues, and maintaining a system that preserves values of eco-responsibility and ethical practices. We source our materials from the vintage and dead-stocks of old factories and shops around Lebanon, and by doing so, we discover beautiful, quality materials. We also support our local Lebanese community by producing and working exclusively with tailors and artisans from all over the country. Most recently, we have introduced plantable packaging as part of our branding to promote self-sustainability.

We are believers in Regenerative Sustainability, a system that works on not only reducing waste, but also on implementing positive change and giving back to the community. We use our voices and platforms to advocate for human and worker rights as well as animal rights. For these reasons, we actively collaborate with like-minded local and international initiatives that are working on these issues.

In short, sustainability, human rights and animal rights are at the heart of RONI HELOU. We work to uphold these values in everything we do, from sampling to production and everything in between.

Aside from the designer himself, our team is proudly women-led. 
 

RONI HELOU

RONI HELOU was established in 2017 as the namesake brand of Lebanese fashion design graduate Roni Helou. In 2013, he joined Creative Space Beirut, a social enterprise with free design education and job creation at the heart of its mission. Upon graduating from the three year fashion program where he received immersive technical and creative training, Roni was provided support through investment and initial brand development from the social enterprise for two years.
Simultaneously, the brand was supported by design incubator Starch Foundation for two seasons, which provided Roni with exposure and participation in Fashion Forward Dubai, as well as the opportunity to take part in the 2019 International Fashion Showcase in London, in which he was a finalist.
Furthermore, the brand's FW19 and SS20 collections were exhibited at London and Paris Fashion Weeks respectively, and RONI HELOU was awarded the first prize of Fashion Trust Arabia's first annual ready-to-wear competition.
In 2021 and with the support of Her Excellency Sheikha Al Mayassa bint Hamad bin Khalifa Al Thani, the brand expanded its headquarters to Doha, Qatar.
RONI HELOU has been featured in prominent media outlets, such as Vogue Arabia, Vogue Italia, Harper’s Bazaar Arabia, DAZED, i-D, The National UAE, HYPEBEAST and WWD.