الشحن والإرجاع

الشحن والإرجاع

عام

نقدم شحنًا سريعًا لمعظم البلدان عبر DHL Express. بمجرد تقديم طلبك وتأكيده ، سنبدأ في معالجته. ستتم معالجة الطلبات وشحنها بين الساعة 9 صباحًا و 5 مساءً من الاثنين إلى الجمعة. يرجى السماح بمدة تصل إلى 3 أيام عمل لإرسال طلبك لجميع العناصر الموجودة في المخزون وما يصل إلى 14 يومًا لعناصر الطلب المسبق.

نحاول الحفاظ على عمليات جرد دقيقة للمخزون على موقعنا الإلكتروني ، ولكن من وقت لآخر قد يكون هناك تناقض في المخزون ولن نتمكن من تلبية جميع العناصر الخاصة بك في وقت الشراء. في هذه الحالة ، سنقوم بتوفير المنتجات المتاحة لك ، وسنتصل بك بشأن ما إذا كنت تفضل انتظار إعادة تخزين العنصر الذي تم طلبه مؤخرًا أو إذا كنت تفضل معالجة استرداد الأموال.

رسوم الشحن

يتم احتساب تكاليف الشحن أثناء الدفع بناءً على الوزن والأبعاد والوجهة للأصناف الموجودة في الطلب. سيتم تحصيل الدفع مقابل الشحن مع الشراء. سيكون هذا السعر هو السعر النهائي لتكلفة الشحن للعميل باستثناء الرسوم الجمركية التي سيتم احتسابها في وجهة الوصول للطلبات الدولية.

إرجاع

سنقبل بسعادة مرتجعات عمليات الاستبدال بسبب التغيير العقلي طالما تم استلام طلب الإرجاع من قبلنا في غضون 7 أيام من استلام العنصر وإعادته إلينا في عبوته الأصلية ، وغير مستخدمة وفي حالة إعادة حالة قابلة للبيع. سيتم دفع رسوم إعادة الشحن على نفقة العملاء وسيُطلب منهم ترتيب الشحن الخاص بهم. بمجرد استلام المرتجعات وقبولها ، ستتم معالجة التبادلات.

سنخبرك بمجرد اكتمال ذلك عبر البريد الإلكتروني. نوصي بالتبادل مع عنصر من نفس القيمة أو أعلى حيث لن نقوم برد قيمة البضاعة المتبادلة ، إذا كانت السلعة الجديدة التي تم شراؤها أقل تكلفة.

لاسترداد الأموال ، يرجى مراجعة سياسة رد الأموال.

شروط التسليم

الشحنات المحلية قيد العبور لمدة 2 - 7 أيام للسلع الموجودة في المخزون.

الطلبات التي يتم شحنها دوليًا في مرحلة العبور لمدة 4 - 22 يومًا. يختلف هذا بشكل كبير حسب توفر العنصر الذي اشتريته. نحن نهدف إلى إرسال طلبك في أسرع وقت ممكن حتى تتمكن من الاستمتاع بعملية الشراء في أقرب وقت ممكن.

وقت الإرسال

يتم إرسال الطلبات عادة في غضون 5 أيام عمل من دفع الطلب. يعمل متجرنا من الاثنين إلى الجمعة خلال ساعات العمل العادية ، باستثناء أيام العطل الوطنية حيث يتم إغلاق المتجر. في هذه الحالات ، نتخذ خطوات لضمان تقليل تأخيرات الشحن إلى الحد الأدنى. ستتطلب إعادة طلب العناصر والعناصر المخصصة P مزيدًا من الوقت للتحضير والشحن.

تغيير عنوان التسليم

بالنسبة لطلبات تغيير عنوان التسليم ، يمكننا تغيير العنوان في أي وقت قبل إرسال الطلب. نطلب منك مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني في غضون 24 ساعة من تقديم طلبك حتى نتمكن من المساعدة في طلبات تغيير العنوان. لا يمكن ضمان معالجة أي طلب يتم إرساله بعد 24 ساعة.

ص.ب صندوق الشحن

لن نشحن إلى P.O. عناوين الصناديق التي تستخدم الخدمات البريدية فقط. لا يمكننا تقديم خدمات البريد السريع لهذه المواقع.

عناصر غير متوفرة

إذا كان أحد العناصر غير متوفر ، فسننتظر توفر العنصر قبل إرسال طلبك. سيتم حجز العناصر الموجودة في الطلب أثناء انتظار هذا العنصر.

تجاوز وقت التسليم

إذا تجاوز وقت التسليم الوقت المتوقع ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا حتى نتمكن من إجراء تحقيق والمساعدة في تتبع طردك.

إخطارات التتبع

عند الإرسال ، سيتلقى العملاء رابط تتبع يمكنهم من خلاله متابعة تقدم شحنتهم بناءً على آخر التحديثات التي يوفرها مزود الشحن.

الطرود التي تعرضت للتلف أثناء النقل

إذا وجدت طردًا تالفًا أثناء النقل ، إذا أمكن ، يرجى الاحتفاظ بالطرد والاتصال بخدمة العملاء

ضريبة المبيعات

لقد تم بالفعل تطبيق ضريبة المبيعات على سعر البضائع كما هو معروض على موقع الويب.

رسوم وضرائب الاستيراد

قد تكون رسوم الاستيراد والضرائب المفروضة على الشحنات الدولية عرضة للدفع عند الوصول إلى بلد الوجهة. يختلف هذا حسب البلد ، ونحن نشجعك على أن تكون على دراية بهذه التكاليف المحتملة قبل تقديم طلب معنا.

إذا رفضت دفع الرسوم والضرائب عند وصولك إلى بلد وجهتك ، فستتم إعادة البضائع إلينا على نفقة العميل ، ولن يسترد العميل قيمة البضائع المدفوعة ، مطروحًا منه تكلفة إعادة الشحن. لن يتم رد تكلفة الشحن الأولي.

عمليات الإلغاء

إذا غيرت رأيك قبل استلام طلبك ، فيمكننا قبول الإلغاء بعد 24 ساعة من تقديم الطلب. إذا تم إرسال طلب بالفعل ، فيرجى الرجوع إلى سياسة الاسترداد الخاصة بنا.

لجميع استفسارات خدمة العملاء ، يرجى مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على info@ronihelou.com

.

Shipping and Returns

Shipping and Returns

General

We offer expedited shipping to most countries via DHL Express. Once your order is placed and confirmed we will start to process it. Orders will be processed and shipped between 9 am and 5 pm Monday through Friday. Kindly allow up to 3 business days for your order to dispatch for all in stock items and up to 14 days for pre-order items.

We try to maintain accurate stock counts on our website but from time-to-time there may be a stock discrepancy and we will not be able to fulfill all your items at the time of purchase. In this instance, we will fulfill the available products to you, and contact you about whether you would prefer to await restocking of the backordered item or if you would prefer for us to process a refund.

Shipping Fees

Shipping costs are calculated during checkout based on weight, dimensions and destination of the items in the order. Payment for shipping will be collected with the purchase. This price will be the final price for shipping cost to the customer excluding duties and customs which will be calculated at the destination of arrival for international orders. 

Returns

We will happily accept returns for exchanges due to change of mind as long as a request to return is received by us within 7 days of receipt of item and are returned to us in original packaging, unused and in re-sellable condition. Return shipping will be paid at the customers expense and will be required to arrange their own shipping. Once returns are received and accepted, exchanges will be processed. 

We will notify you once this has been completed through email. We recommend exchanging with an item of the same or higher value as we will not refund the value of the goods exchanged, if the new item bought is less costly.

For refunds please check our Refund Policy.

Delivery Terms

Domestic shipments are in transit for 2 - 7 days for in stock items.

Orders shipped internationally are in transit for 4 - 22 days. This varies greatly depending on the availability of the item you have purchased. We aim to dispatch your order as quickly as possible so you can enjoy your purchase as soon as possible.

Dispatch Time

Orders are usually dispatched within 5 business days of payment of order. Our store operates on Monday - Friday during standard business hours, except on national holidays at which time the store will be closed. In these instances, we take steps to ensure shipment delays will be kept to a minimum. Pre-order items and customized items will require more time to prepare and ship.

Change Of Delivery Address

For change of delivery address requests, we are able to change the address at any time before the order has been dispatched. We ask that you email us within 24 hours of placing your order so that we can assist in address change requests. Any request sent after 24 hours cannot be guaranteed to be processed.

P.O. Box Shipping

We will not ship to P.O. box addresses using postal services only. We are unable to offer courier services to these locations.

Items Out Of Stock

If an item is out of stock, we will wait for the item to be available before dispatching your order. Existing items in the order will be reserved while we await this item.

Delivery Time Exceeded

If delivery time has exceeded the forecasted time, please contact us so that we can conduct an investigation and help track your package.

Tracking Notifications

Upon dispatch, customers will receive a tracking link from which they will be able to follow the progress of their shipment based on the latest updates made available by the shipping provider.

Parcels Damaged In Transit

If you find a parcel is damaged in-transit, if possible, please keep the parcel and get in touch with our customer service.

Sales Tax

Sales tax has already been applied to the price of the goods as displayed on the website.

Import Duties & Taxes

Import duties and taxes for international shipments may be liable to be paid upon arrival in the destination country. This varies by country, and we encourage you to be aware of these potential costs before placing an order with us.

If you refuse to pay duties and taxes upon arrival at your destination country, the goods will be returned to us at the customer's expense, and the customer will not receive a refund for the value of goods paid, minus the cost of the return shipping. The cost of the initial shipping will not be refunded.

Cancellations

If you change your mind before you have received your order, we are able to accept cancellations 24 hours after an order has been placed. If an order has already been dispatched, please refer to our refund policy.

 

For all customer service enquiries, please email us at info@ronihelou.com