استجابة COVID-19


C O V I D - 1 9 R E S P O N S E



نحن ملتزمون بالحفاظ على سلامة عملائنا وفريقنا خلال هذه الأوقات العصيبة. استجابةً لوباء COVID-19 ، كان علينا إجراء بعض التغييرات على طريقة عملنا وعملنا.

الطلبات والشحن والمعالجة

نحن نتخذ جميع الاحتياطات اللازمة للتأكد من التعامل مع طلباتك بأقصى درجات الأمان. يتم تعقيم مرافق التخزين والتعبئة الخاصة بنا باستمرار للتأكد من أن المنطقة تظل آمنة. يتم تعبئة الطلبات بعناية واهتمام كبيرين بإرشادات السلامة الخاصة بفيروس COVID-19. بمجرد أن يصبح الطلب جاهزًا ، يتم تسليمه عبر DHL Express للوصول إليك في أقرب وقت ممكن للشحنات الدولية. بالنسبة للطلبات المحلية ، يتم تسليم الطرد الخاص بك عن طريق خدمة البريد السريع. نوصي بتعقيم الحزمة خارجيًا بمجرد استلامها لحساب نقلها ومعالجتها في طريقها إليك.

نطلب من العملاء السماح ببعض التأخير في إرسال طلباتهم وتسليمها خلال هذا الوقت لاستيعاب عمليات الإغلاق والقيود التي نواجهها جميعًا. بمجرد إرسال طلبك ، ستتلقى رسالة بريد إلكتروني تحتوي على رقم التتبع لتتمكن من متابعة شحنتك في رحلتها إليك.

ساعات العمل

بسبب عمليات الإغلاق والقيود المختلفة التي نواجهها منذ مارس 2020 ، يعمل فريقنا من المنزل. ما زلنا نعمل في ساعات العمل العادية لدينا ويمكنك التواصل معنا في أي وقت بين الساعة 9 صباحًا حتى 5 مساءً من الاثنين إلى الجمعة للتحدث إلى فريقنا.

نحن متواجدون لمساعدتك والإجابة على أي أسئلة قد تكون لديك. يمكنك مراسلتنا على info@ronihelou.com وسنعاود الاتصال بك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

آخر تحديث: آذار (مارس) 2021

COVID-19 Response


We are committed to keeping our customers and team safe during these trying times. In response to the COVID-19 pandemic, we have had to make some changes to the way we work and operate.

ORDERS, SHIPPING AND HANDLING

We are taking all the necessary precautions to make sure that your orders are handled with the utmost safety. Our storage and packing facilities are constantly sanitized to make sure that the area remains secure. Orders are packed with great care and attention to COVID-19 safety guidelines. Once the order is ready, it is delivered via DHL Express to arrive to you as soon as possible for international shipments. For local orders, your package is delivered by way of a courier service. We do recommend sanitizing the package externally once you receive it to account for its transfer and handling on its way to you.

We ask that customers allow for some delays in the dispatching and delivery of their orders during this time to accommodate for the lockdowns and restrictions that we are all facing. Once your order is dispatched, you will receive an email with the tracking number to be able to follow your package on its journey to you.

OPERATING HOURS

Due to the lockdowns and various restrictions we have been facing since March 2020, our team has been working from home. We are still operating at our regular working hours and you can reach us anytime between 9 am to 5 pm Monday to Friday to speak to our team.

We are available to assist you and answer any questions you may have. You can email us at info@ronihelou.com and we will get back to you as soon as possible!

 

Last updated: March 2021